Festival logo banner.
Photo: Camilla Hanhirova.

Contact

General contacts

You can send feedback and general contact proposals
by email to info@maailmakylassa.fi

Media

Information and pictures for media can be found here.

World Village Festival

Johanna Eurakoski
Programme Manager, Team leader
johanna.eurakoski@fingo.fi
+358 50 317 6696
Programme production and selection
Call for programme submissions has ended. We will not respond to individual programme inquiries.

Nelli Korpi
Communications Manager
nelli.korpi@fingo.fi
+358 50 317 6698
Leading and planning the festival communications

Maria Hopponen
Production Manager
maria.hopponen@fingo.fi
+358 50 317 6742
Technical production, exhibitors

Marjo Martin
Cooperation and Fundraising Manager
marjo.martin@fingo.fi
+358 50 317 6694
Cooperation and partnerships

Doris Hakkarainen
Digital Communication Specialist
doris.hakkarainen@fingo.fi

Jaana Viirimäki
Volunteer Work Specialist
jaana.viirimaki@fingo.fi

Laura Heikkinen
Programme Producer
laura.heikkinen@maailmakylassa.fi

Anu Wiik
Sales Coordinator
anu.wiik@maailmakylassa.fi
+358 50 317 6709

Vera Lindvall
Communications Assistant
vera.lindvall@maailmakylassa.fi
+358 50 317 6689

Johanna Suokas
Production Assistant
johanna.suokas@maailmakylassa.fi
+358 50 321 8494 

Also in the festival 2024 production

Julia Tavast, AD
Kaisa Osola
, Speech trainer, Speaker’s Stage Director
Kirmo Kivelä, AV producer
Minna Tielinen, Communications specialist
Anu Pöllänen, Translator

A picture of a yellow wall flower arrangement that writes "Fingo".

Fingo

World Village Festival is organised by Fingo

World Village Festival / Fingo
Lintulahdenkuja 10 (2. krs)
00500 Helsinki

Photo: Tuomas Tiainen